Earnings Release Conference Call Announcement

May 1, 2018

Frank J. Bilban
Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
972-562-9473

Download Press Release

Encore Wire Corporation (NASDAQ: WIRE) McKinney, Texas

Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Encore Wire will release Quarterly earnings Tuesday, May 1, 2018, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results, followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Time:

  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call, please call 1-866-352-2112 several minutes prior to the start time. The Passcode is 6783418#.

The call will be available for replay until March 23, 2018, at 1-888-843-7419 and Passcode 6783418#.