Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

April 17, 2015

Frank J. Bilban
Vice President & CFO
972-562-9473

Download Press Release

Encore Wire will release quarterly earnings on Thursday, April 23rd after stock market close. A conference call will be held to discuss quarterly results followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

  • Friday, April 24th, 2015

Time:

  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call, please call 1-888-517-2513 several minutes prior to the start time. The Participant Pin Code is 7201305#.

The call will be available for replay at 1-888-843-7419 and Conference Reference 7201305#.